Strange desires

I feel like flying frigate logistics in small frigate fleets.

I should.

Hell, I should make a video about it.

By the hairless scalp of a Jove, that’s a cool idea. Maybe it’s my delirious night-time-blog-posting side speaking… but hopefully this weird urge lives on!

Oh by the way, if anyone knows people who want to buy Tribal Liberation Force LP, I have some to sell. Intentions are to sell things at a rate of 1k ISK / LP, and let buyers (presumably traders) sell them on the market for 1.5k-2k LP. I used to have Imogen for such things, but… REASONS!

… she’s unplugged. đŸ˜¦ -sob-

Anyway if no-one wants the LP, that’s cool, I can slug away at it. I shouldn’t be so lazy anyway. EVE is more fun when you put work into earning your ships.

So, frigate logistics. Yes yes yes. So much YES! I’m excited.

HERE IS A TEASER đŸ™‚

HUEHUEHUE!

Revi’s wallet is now accepting donations for unlocking EVE Online’s full potential. Leave “IDCTTL,TTLPM” for the reason, standing for “I didn’t choose the thug life, the thug life pointed me”.

Seriously though, don’t send me your ISK. I have no idea how this will turn out, BUT I WILL MAKE SURE TO BLOG ABOUT IT!

♥ (COULD THIS BE A NEW SIGN-OFF? Oooooo)

I'm just a poor boy, but I'd like some commentary~

