EVEDOWNUNDER, HERE I COME!

Woohoo! Schedule is out, I’m speaking FIRST out of all the short-form presenters. Yikes. I hope I don’t drop the ball and make people leave before the others get a chance to speak, BUT 15 minutes isn’t too tough to get through. Fingers crossed, stomach butterflies are fluttering. Meeting all my fellow spacefriends (and devs in real life for the first time ever!) is going to be awesome, awesome, awesome.

So I’m sitting here before we head out to the airport to get me to Sydney, and I just realised I won’t be able to blog at all for the next week. Even if I did find an opportunity I won’t get any meaty posts in. 😦

Oh well, big recap post and hopefully pictures if I’m feeling the photogenic in me. He’s usually AWOL, forgive me.

So, dear readers, I’ll see you, along with my alliance, in a week’s time.

o7

Also regretting not setting up some alliance propaganda to bring along. Ah well, there’s always next year.

One thought on “EVEDOWNUNDER, HERE I COME!”

I'm just a poor boy, but I'd like some commentary~

