My twitch profile.

My twitch profile.

Streamed a few fights earlier today, some people actually watched it. Quality ain’t perfect, had to downgrade the resolution and stuff to account for my poor upload speed.

Hopefully will get music in to my next session. Stream times won’t be regular; I think it’ll just be whenever the net isn’t tied up and I feel like streaming.

Feel free to suggest what I can do with my stream, any ways to improve it (beyond streaming raw footage), and perhaps what you’d like to see an 8.2m SP character in EVE do on livestream. ^_^

I'm just a poor boy, but I'd like some commentary~

