Mevath Sagald’s early Christmas

Mevath Sagald’s early Christmas <- Linky linky!

This guy just gave me Neurotoxin Control (typically a ~200m skillbook) for nothing, because he’s moving to null and his Jita stuff has to go.

Simply awesome.

FREEVEXORS

AND 14 Vexors. 14! I remember when I was 14 years old, I didn’t believe in Santa.

New Eden proves me wrong again.

He’s also giving some pretty insane discounts to some gear, so feel free to head to Jita and send him a message or join Bringing Solo Back (an in-game channel) to join in the festivities. 😀

 

I'm just a poor boy, but I'd like some commentary~

